Office Phone: (888) 300-9578

Office Email: support@prepathome.com

Technical Support: Victor Rubio (956) 566-1991 (Si Habla Espanol)

However, our toll free line is very busy with supporting our students, so if you do reach our voice mail, please us a leave a message and we will return your call as soon as possible. However, if have any questions about our Software or Seminars, or you need immediate assistance with your purchase, please Call or Text our educational consultant representatives at:

  • Natasha (713) 299-4836, Natasha@TheContractorsSchool.com
  • Josh (832) 523-2594, Josh@TheContractorsSchool.com
  • Victor (956) 566-1991, Victor@TheContractorsSchool.com
  • Cara (469) 901-1111, Cara@TheContractorsSchool.com
  • Robbie (505) 306-0497, Robbie@TheContractorsSchool.com
  • Julian (505) 440-0009, Julian@TheContractorsSchool.com

Business Address:

Prep At Home LLC
1151 South Texas Ave, Suite 109
College Station, TX 77840