Need Technical Support? Call Julian Padilla (505) 440-0009

Technical Support Hours 10 am – 4 pm CST Monday – Friday

(Weekends or After Hours by appointment only)

.

All of our cell phones are very busy with supporting our students, so if you do reach our voice mail, please us a leave a message and we will return your call as soon as possible.

.

If have any questions about our Computer Programs or Seminars, or you need immediate assistance with your purchase, please Call or Text any of our team at:

  • Natasha (713) 299-4836, Natasha@TheContractorsSchool.com
  • Josh (832) 523-2594, Josh@TheContractorsSchool.com
  • Jolena (512) 808-6330, Jolena@TheContractorsSchool.com
  • Robbie (972) 922-2363, Robbie@TheContractorsSchool.com
  • Cara (469) 901-1111, Cara@TheContractorsSchool.com

.

Office Phone: (888) 300-9578

Office Email: support@prepathome.com

Office Address:

The Contractors School, Prep At Home LLC
1400 West Sam Houston Pkwy North, Suite 120, Houston, Texas 77043